Cybersecurity Strategy Council

Strategy Council Members

The Massachusetts Cybersecurity Strategy Council brings together a wealth of talent from across the Commonwealth to advise and guide the Center and the Commonwealth on matters relating to cybersecurity. The Council will oversee the development of and approve the formal MassCyberCenter strategy and facilitate collaborative actions within the cybersecurity ecosystem.


Rear Adm. Michael Brown President, Spinnaker Security LLC


Vince Campisi Senior Vice President, Enterprise Services and Chief Digital Officer, Raytheon Technologies
Maria Cirino Co-Founder & Managing Partner, .406 Ventures
Designee: Greg Dracon, Partner
Michael K. Daly Vice President and Chief Information Security Officer, Vertex Pharmaceuticals
Ernesto DiGiambattista Managing Director, Genesis Accel
Lior Div Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder, Cybereason
Katherine Kountze Chief Information Officer, DentaQuest
Maria Kussmaul Co-Founder & Partner, AGC Partners
Laurie Leshin, Ph.D. President, Worcester Polytechnic Institute (WPI)
Udi Mokady Founder, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, CyberArk
Jacqueline Moloney, Ed.D. Chancellor, University of Massachusetts Lowell
Kenneth Montgomery First Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, Federal Reserve Bank of Boston
Zorica Pantic, Ph.D. Former, President, Wentworth Institute of Technology
Peter Sherlock Sherlock Strategic Advisors - former Senior Vice President & Chief Operating Officer, The MITRE Corporation
Kumble Subbaswamy, Ph.D. Chancellor, University of Massachusetts Amherst
Corey Thomas President & Chief Executive Officer, Rapid7
Ariel Weintraub Chief Information Security Officer, MassMutual Life Insurance Company
Marc Zissman, Ph.D. Associate Head Cyber Security & Information Sciences Division, MIT Lincoln Laboratory